Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff members. Felt that I was in good hands when it came down to getting a new car that was right for me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

All the people I encountered were friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to help with whatever I needed. Everything went smoothly with minimum time needed by me, which was very important to me. Thank You to all

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

I almost lost faith in Luther, my family has done all of our business there for the last 20years and after a poor experience I started looking elsewhere. I gave them another opportunity to come through and man I’m glad I did. I couldn’t be happier with my 2021 Jeep. Jaime Raduns restored my confidence in Luther. She is awesome, she exceeded my expectations and made this the easiest car buying process I’ve ever experienced. She is a rock star! Thanks again Jaime!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Marianna and Matt did an awesome job and made the transaction as smooth as possible, super friendly people and we highly recommend this dealership. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Thank you to Jordan for helping me find the lovely car thank you so much. Everyone if you need a car look for Jordan! Thx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

The experience was good and sales was friendly. I would recommend this dealership to others in the market. My over all rating is a solid 4 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Sales woman was super awesome, sales department was awesome and super fast. I really enjoyed buying my vehicle from there. I would recommend anyone going there!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Jordan was very nice and great to work with. Process was fast and uncomplicated which made my first car purchase in the US very smooth! Thank you! The experience with the purchased car so far has been great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

2nd purchase with this dealership, would return. Great experience working with Roni in sales and Matt in finance. Both were professional, were responsive to requests and got me in and out fast.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

I traded in a 2018 Dodge Durango for a new 2021 Dodge Durango. I was supported by the whole team there and felt appreciated and valued as a customer. My Sales associate was David Kullman.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review